Chairperson – Tanya Quinn

Vice Chair – Paul (Doc) Martin

Secretary – Theresa O’Hare

Registrations Secretary – Joyce McMullan

Treasurer – Jane Thom

Assistant Treasurer – Norman Fuller

Public Relations Officer – Malcolm McCullough

Compliance/Welfare Officer – Maureen Mallon

Race Coordinator – Colm Gallagher

Club Kit – Paula Glasgow

Committee Members – Briege McCann & Carmel Fuller

Ladies Captain – Laura Mitchell

Mens Captain – Peter Mitchell


Committee contact details:

Please use the form below to contact our committee